Alla inlägg under februari 2011

Av Rakel Granlöf - 25 februari 2011 07:21



  Lost - The Mary Onettes

Av Rakel Granlöf - 12 februari 2011 19:01


           

 

Cannonball run - Ray Stevens

Av Rakel Granlöf - 11 februari 2011 11:50


 

 

The Answer Lies Within - Dream Theater

Av Rakel Granlöf - 11 februari 2011 10:51


 

 

 


Lisztomania - Phoenix

Av Rakel Granlöf - 9 februari 2011 16:05


 

A walk to remember.

Av Rakel Granlöf - 8 februari 2011 08:17


 

It isn't very difficult to see why

You are the way you are

Doesn't take a genius to realise

That sometimes life is hard

It's gonna take time

But you'll just have to wait

You're gonna be fine

But in the meantime


Come over here lady

Let me wipe your tears away

Come a little nearer baby

Coz you'll heal over

Heal over

Heal over someday


And I don't wanna hear you tell yourself

That these feelings are in the past

You know it doesn't mean they're off the shelf

Because pain's built to last

Everybody sails alone

But we can travel side by side

Even if you fail

You know that no one really minds

Come over here lady


Don't hold on but don't let go

I know it's so hard

You've got to try to trust yourself

I know it's so hard, so hard


Come over here lady

Let me wipe your tears away

Come a little nearer baby

Coz you'll heal over, heal over, heal over somday

Av Rakel Granlöf - 8 februari 2011 08:05

 

 

As I walk away

I look over my shoulder

To see what I'm leaving behind


Pieces of puzzels

And wishes on eyelashes fail


Oooooh!

How do I show all the love

Inside my heart


Well This is all new

And I'm feeling my way through the dark


And I used to talk

With honest conviction

Of how I predicted my world

I'm gonna leave it to star gazers

Tell me what your telescope says


Oh what is in store for me now?

It's coming apart


I know that it's true

'cause I'm feeling my way through the dark


Try to find a light on somewhere

Try to find a light on somewhere

I'm finding I'm falling in love with the dark over here


I'm feeling my way through the dark


Presentation

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2011 >>>

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Sök i bloggen

Besöksstatistik

RSS


Skapa flashcards